Kampar

Jul 13, 2024 (Saturday)
GLOW Night 5km Fun Run
UTAR Kampar

Kampar, Ipoh

Jul 13, 2024 (Saturday)
2024 Asia Triathlon Junior Cup and National Junior & U15 Championship
UTAR Kampar

Batu Kawan

Jul 7, 2024 (Sunday)
Himalaya Sports Penang Half Marathon
Stadium Negeri Pulau Pinang, Batu Kawan, Seberang Perai, Pulau Pinang
RM55 - RM140

Arau

Jun 22, 2024 (Saturday)
HARUMANIS TRAIL RUN 2024
Pusat Sukan & Rekreasi UniMAP

Hulu Langat

Apr 26, 2024 (Friday)
Zentril Sports Titi Ultra 2024
Padang Taman Titiwangsa, Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia
RM350 - RM600
Find out more
Closed

JERANTUT

Mar 2, 2024 (Saturday)
THE HIDDEN VILLAGE ENDURANCE 2.0
PADANG BOLA KAMPUNG BANTAL, ULU TEMBELING
RM270
Find out more
Closed

Subang Jaya

Dec 31, 2023 (Sunday)
Book Sales: Going Beyond The Wall
Online
Find out more
Closed

Arau

December 30, 2023
UniMAP Half Marathon 2023
Canselori Unimap,Kampus Tetap Universiti Malaysia Perlis
RM35 - RM85
Find out more
Closed

KANGAR

Dec 21, 2023 (Thursday)
JCM Criterium Series - 4
KOMPLEK SUKAN TUANKU SYED PUTRA
Find out more
Closed

KUANTAN

Dec 9, 2023 (Saturday)
TAPAU TEMBELING 2023
BUKIT TEMBELING, TELUK CEMPEDAK
Find out more
Closed

PARIT BUNTAR

Dec 3, 2023 (Sunday)
KERIAN CYCLING JAMBOREE 2023
DEWAN MERDEKA PARIT BUNTAR PERAK
RM90
Find out more
Closed

Klang

Nov 18, 2023 (Saturday)
UM24 2023
Stadium Sultan Suleiman
RM160 - RM350
Find out more
Closed