Selangor

Jul 8, 2018 (Sunday)
Hulu Langat Marathon 2018
Hulu Langat

Perak

Jul 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Border Town Unity Run 2018
Pengkalan Hulu Mini Stadium

Penang

Jul 1, 2018 (Sunday)
Penang Run 2018
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama

Penang

Jun 24, 2018 (Sunday)
Urban Jungle Challenge 2018
Prince of Wales Island International School

Muar

Jun 10, 2018 (Sunday)
Camel Muar Run
SJK (C) Chung Hwa 3

Tanjong Bungah

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)
Penang Coast Triathlon
Chinese Recreation Club, Penang Swimming Club

Gombak

Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Route 68
Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli, KM24

Langkawi

Apr 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Tuba Trail Run
Pulau Tuba

Melaka

Apr 15, 2018 (Sunday)
113 OD Melaka
Pantai Klebang

Puteri Harbour

Mar 18, 2018 (Sunday)
113 KiTS Triathlon MCM
Marlborough College Malaysia

Hulu Langat

Mar 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Titi Ultra
Water View Thai Cuisine

Taiping

Mar 4, 2018 (Sunday)
Taiping International Flag Run
Dataran Warisan Taiping