Kuala Lumpur

Oct 21, 2018 (Sunday)
Desa ParkCity Charity Run
Desa Parkcity

Putrajaya

Oct 20, 2018 (Saturday)
Perdana Builders TRI-Factor International Triathlon 2018
Kompleks Sukan Air, Precint 6

Putrajaya

Oct 6, 2018 (Saturday)
Malaysia International Duathlon 2018
Dataran Putrajaya

Johor

Sep 29, 2018 (Saturday)
XTERRA Malaysia 2018
Xterra Race Village Desaru Coast

Kuala Kurau

Sep 16, 2018 (Sunday)
Parit Buntar Kampung Run 2018
Ban Pecah Tanjung Piandang

Alor Setar

Sep 9, 2018 (Sunday)
ASJC Annual Run 2018
Alor Star Mall

Kuching

Sep 9, 2018 (Sunday)
The Performance Series Malaysia 2018
MBKS

Bagan Serai

Aug 25, 2018 (Saturday)
Kerian Incredible Duathlon 2018
SMK Bagan Serai

Pahang

Jul 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Cameron Ultra Trail 2018
Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Bintulu

Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday)
Bintulu 21 km Run 2018
Wisma Bintulu

Kuantan

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Polisas Trail Run Challenge 2018
Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shahm

Pahang

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Fraser's Hill Tristate Ultra Trail 2018
Clock Tower, Fraser's Hill