Kuala Kurau

Sep 16, 2018 (Sunday)
Parit Buntar Kampung Run 2018
Ban Pecah Tanjung Piandang

Alor Setar

Sep 9, 2018 (Sunday)
ASJC Annual Run 2018
Alor Star Mall

Kuching

Sep 9, 2018 (Sunday)
The Performance Series Malaysia 2018
MBKS

Bagan Serai

Aug 25, 2018 (Saturday)
Kerian Incredible Duathlon 2018
SMK Bagan Serai

Pahang

Jul 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Cameron Ultra Trail 2018
Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Bintulu

Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday)
Bintulu 21 km Run 2018
Wisma Bintulu

Kuantan

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Polisas Trail Run Challenge 2018
Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shahm

Pahang

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Fraser's Hill Tristate Ultra Trail 2018
Clock Tower, Fraser's Hill

Selangor

Jul 8, 2018 (Sunday)
Hulu Langat Marathon 2018
Hulu Langat

Perak

Jul 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Border Town Unity Run 2018
Pengkalan Hulu Mini Stadium

Penang

Jul 1, 2018 (Sunday)
Penang Run 2018
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama

Penang

Jun 24, 2018 (Sunday)
Urban Jungle Challenge 2018
Prince of Wales Island International School