Pahang

Jul 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Cameron Ultra Trail 2018
Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Bintulu

Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday)
Bintulu 21 km Run 2018
Wisma Bintulu

Kuantan

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Polisas Trail Run Challenge 2018
Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shahm

Pahang

Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday)
Fraser's Hill Tristate Ultra Trail 2018
Clock Tower, Fraser's Hill

Selangor

Jul 8, 2018 (Sunday)
Hulu Langat Marathon 2018
Hulu Langat

Perak

Jul 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Border Town Unity Run 2018
Pengkalan Hulu Mini Stadium

Penang

Jul 1, 2018 (Sunday)
Penang Run 2018
Esplanade, Padang Kota Lama

Penang

Jun 24, 2018 (Sunday)
Urban Jungle Challenge 2018
Prince of Wales Island International School

Muar

Jun 10, 2018 (Sunday)
Camel Muar Run
SJK (C) Chung Hwa 3

Tanjong Bungah

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)
Penang Coast Triathlon
Chinese Recreation Club, Penang Swimming Club

Gombak

Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Route 68
Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli, KM24

Langkawi

Apr 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Tuba Trail Run
Pulau Tuba